Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 28 days,16 hours,30 minutes,4%
Sunrise: 7:30am
Sunset: 6:23pm
Daylight: 10:53:06
Moonrise: 5:06am (17-Oct-2017)
Moonset: 5:50pm (17-Oct-2017)
Waning Crescent
4% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 27-Oct-2017 3:22pm PDT
27 October 2017 22:22 UTC
Fri, 03-Nov-2017 10:22pm PDT
4 November 2017 05:22 UTC
Fri, 10-Nov-2017 12:36pm PST
10 November 2017 20:36 UTC
Thu, 19-Oct-2017 12:12pm PDT
19 October 2017 19:12 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 9:15am PDT
20 March 2018 16:15 UTC
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 3:07am PDT
21 June 2018 10:07 UTC
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 6:54pm PDT
23 September 2018 01:54 UTC
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 8:27am PST
21 December 2017 16:27 UTC